Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
GMEINDER LOKOMOTIVEN GmbH
Anton-Gmeinder-Str. 5
74821 Mosbach (Baden)
Germany
Telefon +49 6261 6747-211
info@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Geschäftsführer
Tim Bertsch
Telefon +49 6261 6747-230
t.bertsch@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Vertriebsleitung
René Treiber
Telefon+49 6261 6747-238
Mobil+49 151 57154071
r.treiber@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Lokomotiven
Vertrieb, Projektmanagement

Thomas Biller
Mobil+49 151 4224 1651
t.biller@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Luisa Kanzok
Telefon+49 6261 6747-248
Mobil+49 151 57154073
l.kanzok@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Lokomotiven
Vertrieb Ersatzteile
Michaela Schreiweis
Telefon +49 6261 6747-261
m.schreiweis@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Kabinen- und Kofferbau
Vertrieb, Projektmanagement, Ersatzteile

Rouven Rebel
Telefon+49 6261 6747-245
Mobil+49 176 10009810
r.rebel@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Produktionsleitung
Karlheinz Hautzinger
Telefon +49 6261 6747-232
k.hautzinger@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Service
Alexander Maier-Huth
Telefon +49 151 57154081
a.maier-huth@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Konstruktionsleitung
Johannes Beichert
Telefon +49 6261 6747-241
j.beichert@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Forschung und Entwicklung
Dr. Dietmar Schall
Telefon +49 6261 6747-236
d.schall@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Einkauf

Marcus Wildner
Telefon+49 6261 6747-223
m.wildner@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Nicole Pischinger-Matt
Telefon+49 6261 6747-251
n.pischinger-matt@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Buchhaltung/Personalverwaltung 

Bernd Gaus
Telefon+49 6261 6747-221
b.gaus@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Yvonne Ritter
Telefon+49 6261 6747-210
y.ritter@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de