Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
GMEINDER LOKOMOTIVEN GmbH
Anton-Gmeinder-Str. 5
74821 Mosbach (Baden)
Germany
Telefon +49 6261 6747-211
Telefax +49 6261 6747-219
info@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Geschäftsführer
Tim Bertsch
Telefon +49 6261 6747-230
Telefax +49 6261 6747-219
t.bertsch@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Vertriebsleitung
René Treiber
Telefon+49 6261 6747-238
Mobil+49 151 57154071
Telefax+49 6261 6747-269
r.treiber@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Vertrieb,
Projektmanagement
Lokomotiven
Thomas Biller
Mobil+49 151 4224 1651
Telefax+49 6261 6747-269
t.biller@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Luisa Kanzok
Telefon+49 6261 6747-248
Mobil+49 151 57154073
Telefax+49 6261 6747-219
l.kanzok@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Vertrieb, Projektmanagement
Kabinen- und Kofferbau

Rouven Rebel
Telefon+49 6261 6747-245
Mobil+49 176 10009810
Telefax+49 6261 6747-219
r.rebel@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Vertrieb Ersatzteile
Michaela Schork
Telefon +49 6261 6747-261
Telefax +49 6261 6747-269
m.schork@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Produktionsleitung
Karlheinz Hautzinger
Telefon +49 6261 6747-232
Telefax +49 6261 6747-219
k.hautzinger@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Service
Alexander Maier-Huth
Telefon +49 151 57154081
Telefax +49 6261 6747-219
a.maier-huth@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Konstruktion
und Entwicklung
Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Schall
Telefon +49 6261 6747-236
Telefax +49 6261 6747-219
d.schall@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Einkauf

Marcus Wildner
Telefon+49 6261 6747-223
Telefax+49 6261 6747-239
m.wildner@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Nicole Pischinger-Matt
Telefon+49 6261 6747-251
Telefax+49 6261 6747-239
n.pischinger-matt@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Buchhaltung/Personalverwaltung 

Bernd Gaus
Telefon+49 6261 6747-221
Telefax+49 6261 6747-219
b.gaus@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de
Björn Wachtler
Telefon+49 6261 6747-210
Telefax+49 6261 6747-219
b.wachtler@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de